You are here

District Information

Rush Hudson Limbaugh US Courthouse
Cape Girardeau, MO
573-331-8980 or 800-373-6807

Thomas F. Eagleton US Courthouse
St. Louis, MO,  Suite: 2.325
314-244-6700 or 866-224-9866

Purple Counties are covered by the Cape Girardeau Office: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, St. Francois, Shannon, Stoddard, Wayne


Yellow Counties are covered by the St. Louis and Goodfellow Offices: Adair, Audrain, Chariton, Clark, Crawford, Dent, Franklin, Gasconade, Jefferson, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Maries, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Phelps, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Reynolds, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, St. Louis, St. Louis City, Warren, Washington